The majority of news being reported is bad news such as wars, famines, accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

The number of news being informed about all awful data such as wars, conflicts, starvation, accidents and increasing crime rates. Nowadays, in my opinion these style of information was decreased for people. Thus, I think it ought to be a equilibrium both awesome and terrible news in the world.

On the one hand, we should detect the causes behind the overload of pessimistic of public reporters and we must consider the principles of humans nature and psychological and realize that people usually have a negative balance about everything. That is why, these types of bad accidents happen often. However, it increase recently that is why so journalists and reporters focus only bad accidents and they share it recent.

On the other hand, from my point of view, preserving a balance between optimistic and pessimistic pieces of information, in printed materials, like newspapers and magazines. When reporters or journalists bombard the population with bad data and there is nothing watch on TV, they will become miserable and reading also watching these kinds of information. I think journalists and reporters in addition news officers should divide with the 70 per centages good news, 30 per centages bad data. When people watch the positive information on TV, they will be happy and creating good impression.

In conclusion, People give more attention to gloomy news. People’s tendency to focus on these interwoven with human nature, but positive information is crucial recent. So finding the balance between them is the key to create good impression.