The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

Nowadays people have more opportunity too choose their job and many of them consider picking a career that is high paying. Although high paying job is a good choice to make when choosing a job but it is not the most important thing to consider there for I totally disagree. In this essay I will discuss the reason why I think like that.

There are some problem with focusing on only high paying job and the biggest one is that sometime high paying job can be the job that you do not like. Most people who failed for this trap are stuck in loop where they can not find happiness. For example my uncle who has a high paying office job does not like what he doing at all.

Another problem is that focusing on only a high paying job can lead to mental heath in the log run. What I mean by that is consider only high paying job can lead you to choose the job which you may find uncomfortable and that can lead to mental health in the future. There for you should focus on choosing a job that you are happy to do.

There are some good thing to consider about choosing only high paying job is that you can use that money that you make to find happiness. Spending money on different things that you love is one of the best thing to do if you have a high paying job but you do not like the job it self.

Inconclusion only considering on high paying job is not a good idea because it can lead to mental heath and you may find uncomfortable working in the job that you do not like there for it is better to choose the job that you enjoy doing. There might be some good solution but overall high paying job is not the most important thing to consider.