The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

It is clear that movement from agriculture sites to urban for job may creates concern for both village and rural areas people. There are a variety of possible problems for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the complications with legitimate initiatives by careful planning.

There are two main problems associated with this trend. The principle issue is plethora of pressure on the resources, as example, land, water and infrastructure like public transport, health care and the law and so on etc. As a result, increased demand for such things will push the prices for Urban public as well as for the village people too. In addition, people who lives in rural areas come cities to get a better life , consequently, this prevent farmers to produce agriculture such , rich , potato, fish and others too. Which can be digester for nation’s economy.

However, there are various actions can be taken to curb these problems. I firmly believe that change must start with government by through provides better living for the people who lives in rural areas. For instance, they will live there peacefully and not come to urban areas for thing likes job . As a result, they might manufacture agriculture which will help the GDP of the nation.

In conclusion, the concern if movement out of agriculture will continue to arise. However, with the right implemented by government, these adverse impects could be mitigated sensible and easily.