The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, overweight is becoming quite common; here, the risk of serious health problem is increasing owing to overweight. It is believed that most health problems caused to people are due to overweight. The logical reasons and pragmatic solutions will be discussed further in this essay.

As far as overweight people are concerned, it is considered as one of the most challanging problem. Consuming fast-food on daily basis causes the overweight issue among the people, but it can be resolved by spreading awareness of health by conducting informative sessions on nutrient food and it’s benefits. Apart from that, desk jobs are becoming quite common thesedays, and it is one of the reasons to be fat, and this problem can be addressed by maintaining healthy routine such as doing exercise, go to gym, and do workout. overweight can be caused by consuming high calorie food items. Furthermore, Some people are not focusing on the ingredients used in food items, and they are unaware of their daily calorie consumption. This issue can be addressed by nuterients by spreading awareness on social media or any other mediums where people pays most attention.

Furthermore, overweight is most common among the old age people because of their sedentary lifestyle and they prefer to stay at home most of the time as they get tired easily, but heavy exercise is not the solution for them instead they need to focus on their food habits such as eating healthy food that is easy to digest and is low in calorie and fat.

To conclude, most people are being overweight due to consumption of fast-food on regular basis, and other than that is it due to sedentary lifestyle, such problems can be answered by spreading awareness among the people and by maintaining healthy routine respectively.