The percentage of overweight children ha increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the possible causes of this disturbing trend and suggest solution to this problem.

challenge for most of the people due to increase of junk food. In the past decade it has been noticed that kids got overweight. This eassy intends to look at prevailing problems along with the solutions the insuing fragments.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons behind this problem. The main perspective is sedentary lifestyle of juveniles. To explicate it, juniors are excessively using technology due to which they become lethargic. For instance idering food from Swiggy and zomato instead this they should go to market which results in health ailments such as obesity and weak muscles. It is undeniable that, minors are attracted to packed food instead of healthy food. To explain it, many companies promote packed food at large levels which make them sure that this food is good for them. Additionally, parents have busy schedule which stops them to eat at home.

In the paradoxical side, there are myriad of remedies to curb this problem. First and the foremost government should take some steps towards this by conducting seminars and camps on healthy lifestyle as well as encouraging them to consume diet food and tell them the benefits. Homemade food not only make them healthy but also improve their living patterns. Another view point is that they take part in sports activities so that their body gets fit. Schools must provide free period in which they can perform some sports activities which will help them to reduce the accessive weight and also strength and their body.

To conclude it healthy lifestyle is necessary for everyone is specially for youngones which help some to maintain it in their elderly age along with it they will not suffer from medical problems at their early age.