The rise of social media has led to people sharing intimate details of their lives online. What are the potential advantages and disadvantages of this trend? How does this impact privacy and personal relationships?

Social media is the great invention of modern world. Due to rising social media , people are sharing their personal information on online . For that reason, it makes a several problems created . Now i will disscuse what are the problems and possible sollutions to protecting their privacy.

On the one hand , when people share any deatils on social media they may face many difficulties on their life.Firstly, they may tracked by any one ,which may very risk of any one life . To illustrate, many cases shown that criminal tracked the victim by the social media . Secondly, if any social media account hacked by hacker that time they may creat any critical situation. however, some deatils are plays vital role in ones life or a country ,if that published it may make difficulties in their life or for a country . For instance , the Daily star reports that some information of our country licked which is cost a lot for our nation.

On the other hand , people can save themselves from this in various ways.If they don not share their important documant on socil media , they may protect themselves. more over, if they may use sicurity softwares to protect their privecy. For example, many people and many country run protective software on their computer and cell phone for protecting their data.Afterwards, they may be more concern to share thier deatils .

To recapitulate, although their are huge number of problem creats for sharing personal details , it can be prevent in taking various steps before sharing important data.