The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In the age of modernity, people try to imitate others to improve their looks according to ongoing trends and adopt gadgets of modern technology which are in trend. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion. I shall discuss in further paragraphs.

As we live in the age of modernism. This is the age of technology due to its advancement the whole world has become a global village. Where everyone, has access to follow others culture or trends, this is the nature of human being to copy things. Nowadays, people have become more conscious about their personality they follow latest trends according to their taste. social media plays an important role. People tend to adopt new fashion, styles and trends, they follow the celebrities.

This is the natural phenomenon human have desire for social belongings. by copying others, individual feel connected to a large group. They can enhance the appearance of people. People can easily buy the gadgets which are shown in adds even if they have not in need of. They just follow the trends. They try to get latest things which are on trending.

To conclude this, people imitate new styles and trends to enhance their personality and have try new goods to meet new trends, in my opinion this is a good thing people should follow new trends and goods to make their lives easy and reliable.i agree with the notion.