The use of technology makes people less social. Do you agree or disagree

New developments in IT sector makes indiviuals socially disconnected. From my perspective, the proporsed suggestion seems convincing, and therefore, its apropiate to accept to a significant extent. Nevertheless, certian exceptions always exist and its irrational to disregards them compeletely. The article proposes that this approach not only making social isloation but also created mental disturbance.

The primary evidence supporting my stance revolves around the fact that this practice generates detachment inside the commuity. While this position may face criticism, I am firmly conivinced that the effectiveness of this narrative cannot simply be marginalized or dismissed on unfounded assumtions. This is an established reality of the today’s world that selusion is a phenomena in which person gets apart from the other such as family, friends and the whole community. Which causes alot of issues in the life of individuals such as mental, emtional, and physical health. For instance, a research study at university of UK has confirmed that people socially disconnected are burden on the soicety.

Another compelling arguments could be the potenial and long term disadvantage for the youngesters using of mobile phones or gadgets may harmful for their mental health and also effect there eyes. Researchers has concluded that alomost half of the young gernaration is involved in this problem. Take example of Uganda where most of the poupulation was suffering from this issue, and the government has to take steps to overcome this issue.

Paradoxically, some opinion makers are likely to resist this approarch, basic on the idea of mobile use is nessessory for our daily life. They belive that life without these smart gadgets are not possible to keep in touch with social media apps like facebook, twitter and instagram.

Conclusively, the idea of enhencment of technology has made the people less connected to the commiuty appears very rational, pragmatic, and convincing. The above stated factors have led me to agree with this statement.