The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

The wide range spending time on social media has shown much more damages on people. This issue should be managed by authorities as soon as possible.

One of the most crucial challenges is that this could contribute to mental and emotional hits. Take people who devote most of their time on browsing the internet, for example. Therefore, after a few years, not only they become addicted to it, but also it might destroy all their relationships, such as romantic bond or family one.

Moreover, when you access to a massive source of information, it could result in horrible misbehaviors. The studies have claimed that most of the psychopathic people who have serious mental issues use dark net for pleasuring their desires. So the internet might have massive effect on individuals.

If the goverment intend to solve this problem, it should restrict access of people to many sources that are contained with aggrassive or furious contents. Also the family have critical role in this issue. They must observe their children acts and also take them to experienced consultors. Then these works can prevent serious and several mental impacts in future.

To coclude, although internet has brought huge challenges for society and we should be concerned about it. It could lead to brillient results, if we forbidden negative sites and apply positive aspects of it. So in my point of view, web is like a double-edge sharp knife and consider both benefits and drawbacks could aid parents and goverment to be more coutious and searching for a reasonable solutions.