The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible cause for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future

There are some people who think that the world of work is changing rapidly as times past by and therefore employees cannot depend their lives on having the same job or working conditions for the rest of their working age. In this following essay, i will try to expain why is this the case alongside with my opinion on how people could prepare themself for the future of working world and finally make the conclusion of the topic.

The rapid development of the working world is not a secret anymore, and it is changing throughout time alongside with technology. Speaking of technology, artificial intellegence is now developing by the fastest they’ve ever been. A century ago, no one would believe that a computer could draw you a commercial poster or wrote a formal letter for you. This shows how the artificial intellegence could one day take over human’s jobs, leaving employees with no choice other than searching for another job or working conditions to live their lifes.

The easiest way to overcome the fear of this phenomenon is by simply prepare themself and be aware of the development of technology. Learn how to use this technology to improve work and polish their weaknesses, this is the best way which people could do.

The rapid change in the world of working is mainly influenced by technology, which is also developing quite fast, making employees cannot depend their lifes on one job or working conditions. But by learning how this technology works, i believe people could turn this into a benefit for their work.