There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that high salary is by far the most essential reason for employees not to quit their working area. This essay totally disagree with the given idea because healthy working conditions and enthusiasm are also crucial for remaining in the same company for staffs. (46)

İt does not make sense that higher income not to be the main reason for manpower staying the same public or private sector for years. It was suggested that healthy work space affects employees to build up strong relationship. Sometimes it is shown nine to five working hours, fringe benefits, or maternity or paid leave and avoiding sex discrimination for workers motivate them not to leave their business areas. For instance, one-year paid maternity leave give an opportunity to parents to choose any of them who stay for bringing up their babies in some UN countries. (96)

İt has been proved that if staffs have an eager to their jobs it provides them to remain here and learning everything through and through. Additionally, if their employers value their hardworking, their knowledge and also problem solving characteristics, they have a chance about meritocracy. So they climb career ladder very fast due to enthusiasm to their occupation and it also reflects positive discrimination because of eager to their work. In Scandinavian countries bosses avoid from nepotism or favoritism, or man-dominated job, employees especially women are fully satisfied for an opt to move up corporate ladder. (96)

In conclusion, higher income is not only the crucial reason for employees to remain the current office. I do not agree the idea, because high standards of working conditions and eager also affect not to leave the current position. (39)