there are some motives for people to work. some people think money is the most important. do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, The predominant of has become an essential part of everyday life. commentators are of the view that large amounts of money is the goal in their Life, however, others believe that the reason people work is for personal fulfillment. I partially agree with both ideas and in this essay, I will examine the argument and provide my overall

opinnion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons, why people believe that money is the most important reason to work, perhaps the main grounds why people are in

favor of the priority of earning money is because it is needed to meet basic needs. A good illustration of this is that people require money to pay house rent, bills, healthcare, and education The perspective exists that people could lead a reasonable quality life furthermore they can turn their dreams into reality.

Despite the arguments, there is also a case for the idea that, after a certain period money starts losing its importance. This is because money doesn’t come for free if people want to earn a large amount of money then the job will become more stressful and involve long working hours. a further point in favor of work is that Having a job can make a huge difference to workers’ levels of happiness and general quality of life. no wonder, many people give up jobs with a higher salary, for a job they want to do. For example, people’s lives will not be set off disturbed and solitary so that, they can spend quality time with their family.

In conclusion, the significance of money is a topic which is very relevant to modern society My personal view is that money needs to fulfill primary requirements also, people should do a stress-free job so they can give their time to their family.