there are some motives for people to work. some people think money is the most important. do you agree or disagree?

Money is very important nowadays. Money is the only way to bring respect from everyone. if people can start something new, money is the necessary thing. I Completely agree, when people say, money is the most important thing.

To begin, money plays a major role in everyone’s life. With the help of money, community fulfilled their basic needs, such as, children’s education, hospital Pharma, clothes , foods, medicine and many extra things. Money is very useful to live a grateful life. Money is the most useful resource to fulfill people’s hobbies. If people have a large amount of money, they can easily leave a luxury or attractive life, they can easily buy anything they want, they can easily travel everywhere. If people have money, they can anything to do in their life.

Secondly, if any one can start their own business, money is most important. Without money anything is not possible. With the help of money, everyone can leave their dreamy life. For example, in today’s youth, like to travel in other countries or like to travel to different places. Without money youth cannot travel anywhere. Youth cannot leave their dreamy life. So, money is the most important parameter in today’s life.

Conversely, sometimes not all happiness does not come from money. For example, people, who have a lot of money but, their home is noisy, everyone fights each other, everyone shouts at each other so, the people are not happy in their life. Secondly, sometimes you also need to have good experience to start a new business such as, study profession, if teacher has good experiences he/she can easily advance in his profession. However, any doubt money is the most important in every field nowadays.

To conclude, money is a principle for everything. If people have a lot of money, they can easily attract anyone.