There is a growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem. What are the causes and solutions?

In the current era, fresh water demands increasing day by day and the demand become the major issue in the world. Thus, the goal of this essay is to reveal the causes of this dilemma in terms of nation have a thought that wasting water is no crucial, and suggest viable ways of improving this situation.

To embark on, many citizens do not comprehend importance of the water, so they are wasting water and dropping their rubbish into water sources and believe that water will be available all times and due to this causes other people are not getting proper clean water in other places. In other words, when public use rivers to dispose their waste, it will lead to water contamination and in other sides other people suffering from dirty water and becoming the biggest problem. In Egypt ,for example is the most countries their citizens do not conserve their water sources . Hence, what can be said is that water consuming is the major factor in rising people needs for fresh water.

Furthermore, the government has a significant responsible to find solutions, To illustrate, if the authorities set strict laws to preserve water, people will be afraid and will cause decreasing society needs for fresh water. In addition, teaching people how to maintenance their water through campaigns and events . Germany, for instance, has many specialists who are responsible for increasing people’s awareness about water . Therefore, preserving water is not only the responsibility of the government but also of the citizens.

In conclusion, after highlight the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that the fundamental reason for people’s needs for clean water is spread the contaminated water and the governments should be taken action to pause this phenomenon.