There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, everything has become global, the businesses, musics, films, and cultures. Countries have become familiar with other nations beliefs and cultures, and this have benefitted the societies in some ways, including, people are not feel discriminated when they are not in their country, and progression in trade and technology are in similar levels in each nation.

Firstly, the people are aware of other cultures and communities, and there are many different nations living together in harmony and peace. For example, in USA many nations come together and have their communities, and there are many cultures from different countries, so everyone can feel accepted and will be treated equally. Furthermore, for people to work somewhere else become easier. Earlier, people would not be able live in a place other than their own countries or even their own cities, but now relocating is a piece of cake. Since the cultures are spread worldwide, some cultures have become so popular that the countries forgot their own values and beliefs.

Secondly, advancements in trade or technology in one country means advancement in all over the world. On the other hand, in earlier times, if one country found something, no other nation would know about this because there were no means of communication. For example, Chinese people found ink 400 years before the people in Europe.

To conclude, globalizing have improved world in many ways. It increased the harmony and understanding between nations, and increased progression in all means, including business or technology. Although like everything it has disadvantages, but