There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that people who stand against globalization pauses the way of progress in bringing the world together. i totally agree with this statement and i think people should not stand against it.

firstly, people who stands against globalisation needs to be stopped because it makes the world’s resources very limited. in other words, we all live in one world but with different regions, colours, cultures, and languages but this factor should not make us not accepting each other because we all need to be connected, and to help each other and build a good relation. for example, people who have health issues can go to a more professionalized doctor by travelling, or businessman’s who wants to import or export their goods by ships around the world can do that by shipping and many other fields, thus in case of wanting a more developed world we should not give people permission to prevent this much good to our world.

secondly, individuals who finds a fault in globalisation stands in the way of a more peaceful and successful world. even if countries have political issues with each other a way to make things better is to have globalisation with each other, to put it differently everyone wants a world full of peace in which they can succeed. counties which are globalized with other are more likely to have a good relationship, for example, European countries they are always there for each other by helping each other.

in conclusion, i totally agree that people who stands against globalisation should be stopped because it makes our world limited and bustling