These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Nowadays, many people prefer to treat their health problems at home instead of visiting a doctor. Although this can save time and money for minor illnesses. In may perspective, this trend occurs for understandable reasons, it is largely a negative development because it may lead to incorrect treatment.

On the one hand, treating a small health problems at home can be convenient. For example, people often recover from a common cold, a mild headache, or drinking plenty of water, and taking basic medicine. As a result, they do not need to spend time waiting at a hospital or paying expensive medical fees.

On the other hand, if the disease is serious, self-medication can be dangerous. Many people look for health advice on the Internet or take unnecessary medications, which leads to a worsening of their condition. In addition, some diseases have similar symptoms, so it is difficult for ordinary people to make a correct diagnosis. Delaying a visit to the doctor can lead to a further aggravation of the disease.

In conclusion, although home treatment can be helpful for minor health problems, I believe that relying on it instead of visiting a doctor is a negative development because it can result to serious health r

isks.