These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, many people are opting for staying in and watching performances at home rather than going. However,although online watching provides have convinence to people i believe that there are some valid reasons to visit live performances.

One of the primary reasons for watching online performances is linked with convenience. Since,viewers do not have to waste their time to commute or buy expensive tickets. This enables people not to leave their comfort zone, as going to the cinema or theater is time-consuming preparations. This even allows disabeled individuals to watch from their homes. In addition, participating football matches can be expensive if the venue is far away from their accomodation which means they should spend extra money to travell. As a result, watching performances at home can be suitable choice for people who have tight budget.

Despite these benefits, attending a live performance can not be replicated on the screen as viewers can give an unusual vibe to game.This passion in the performance could really add color to the scenery and increase our dopamine level. Furthermore, participating concerts or sport matches can create the oppurtunity to meet with world class people after the event or at least they have chance to see them in real eyes which may not be felt via tv.

In conclusion, even though watching live performances online can be flexible for tight-scheduled people, I believe that attending real events can not be as similar as TV.