These days people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

From now on, people more likely to choose to change their jobs no less that two jobs. They usually thurn their working areas in other field. Although it may contain unstable worklife, it brings more chances which can bring you different feelings in other areas.

Change work frequently can achieve more ability. Because diffierent areas can exercise their own skills and combine these skills can complete each other. For instance, people can do programmer first, it exercise your programming skill then they can turn their jobs into product manager, the skill may need them to focus on the writing documents, especially in demanding pages. Because they don the programmer before, so they can catch the keypoint in communication with programmer.

If you stay in a job for a long time, it may be affect by the International situation and different exercise in differet area can help you change your job easily when their career in risk. For example, if you are a teacher before, you can gain plenty of exercise in teaching, and you had done the social media influecer. When you don’t want to work as teacher day and night. Prefer to have more flexible relax time, so you can turn into the teaching social media vologger.

In conclusion, frequent job changes are not a sign of your work but a change for career development. With the whole world development fastly, your career may be establish by many kinds of skills which from different area. This might be more suitable for the world situation.