Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, several types of robots that can be accessible to struggle at companies and at home are being well-organized. While this can help to ease personal life, there are sound reasons about concern of robots which society can not control.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why tectonics are vital for the daily life. The main argument seems to be benefit of robots which can do jobs public cannot. To explain, in the factories community cannot work for 24 hours, on the contrary technical mechanisms can work without stopping, also they do not need to daily necessity such as food, toilet, sleep. Consequently, both quantity and quality of production will be better than people’s industry. Take iron producing machine as an illustration, this can produce for 24 hours and two times faster than mortal who can not job even 8 hours in this hard type of jobs. Therefore, robots provide both quantity and quality more than humans can do.

On the other hand, there is a main reason why robots are risky for future generations. The main statement would be controlling genius robots that are organized well by scientists. To explain, if robots will be so advanced and organized by people, they may begin not to obey computer system, even control the world. As a result, human may be in threat of controlling by technics. Take Chatbot as an example, in this year programmers asked it to enter special website and it lied that pressed the button I’m not a robot. If, in contrast, robots will not be developed by humans, this threat will disappear.

To conclusion, robots might be both useful and useless with their several characters.