Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements play an important role in human life.However,this may have a negative effect on their life by considering each thing important for them. I completely agree, with this statement because there are a lot of advertisements that provide fake or lack of information that affects their life.

There are lot of advertisements televised on television or on social media that are totally fake. This means that advertiser gave wrong information to the customer about their product .For instance, most of the advertisements related to the beauty products information to the purchaser only for the sake of sales. Moreover ,there are some ads in which story is not properly related to the product, and without thinking about it properly the customer buys and wastes their hard earned money.Therefore, it gives them that result.

Furthermore ,for sale of a product on a particular app they show wrong price and quality measures to the customer.This means that when they get the thing it is of poor quality. For example ,lot of products for sale on Meesho are of poor quality when received by the receiver. In addition to this, people may buy similar products in large amounts by watching any media to fulfill their craze for a particular product. Such advertisements cause damage to the environment when the throw it out .

In conclusion, advertisements should provide accurate information to the buyers and the purchaser purchase good-quality products from any app by seeing it through which they will not lose their hard-earned money.