Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One school of thought holds that advertisements are increasingly more and more prevalent and these are encountered in all societies. Advertising can have pessimistic repercussions for inhabitants. While acknowledging the reasons behind this sentiment, I would contend that advertising still has a positive impact on communities. dwellers.

Granted, there are good grounds for the belief that advertisements can negatively impact have several consequences for people’s lives. The first reason is that advertising can lead to misleading and cheating on the customers by depicting false information about products. For instance, the pack of instant noodles in Vietnam has a load of toppings such as shrimps, onions, and meats, however the customers open goods, this just has a little pack of spice and vegetable dried. Such discrepancies (sự khác biệt) undermine (làm giảm đi) consumer trust and diminish reliability between consumers and producers. This does not resemble the pack of the products and this leads to decreased reliability between consumers and producers. Additionally, advertising can confuse customers if products look similar to rival products. Customers pay for fake goods and if the product is not beneficial or not good as they bought before, they will have complaints to the companies. This also makes the companies lose their loyal customers and goods just fall down.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, I am convinced that advertising still has advantages for societies.Primarily, it serves as a helpful tool in guiding consumers towards suitable products. advertising has become an assistant tool to support citizens in finding appropriate necessities.This is because efficient efficiency purchases can be are made, after that a healthy culture of consumption is are erected, and high-quality of the overall society is are increased significantly. This is the case for Nike’s advertising videos, where every strong sneakers were point, including the suitable workout or progression of products, this can boost customers to choose the right pairs. Aside from that, advertising can promote messages that contribute to a healthier society. marketing can give messages about healthy society through their messages. After consumers watch positive contents, this can enhance their awareness about healthy life and make them more keen on it. This is the evidence of Dove’s campaign about “natural beauty” through the advertisements on televisions and on all social media, they spread the contents about beauty of womens.

In conclusion, while there are justifications for the belief that advertising can have a negative impact on people’s lives, I would argue that the overall benefits it brings to society are considerable. By facilitating informed consumer choices and promoting positive societal messages, advertising plays a crucial role in shaping modern economies and cultures. there can exist numerous advantages to advertising.