Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Pooular consumer reflect on power of advertising society and have certainly benefit to entrepreneurs even not values in real life society’s need. However , in everyone life should to realize what appropriate on individuals and effect to our life

It is apparent that most celebrities today admired for material wealth and luxury attribute of item even is needless .For instance particularly owning a mansion, driving an expensive car and getting A list restaurant every time it’s prompt people to provoke these kind of lifestyle in everyway whereby , induce society to live in such expensive lifestyles.

Nevertheless , I do believe that in their daily lives most people still believe in values of item and it’s afffect on overprice to many item belong our lives , It is true to say that something depends on celebrities and popular consumer reflect on cost of their livings is rationale in our social life. To my mind everyone should be regarded as how worth of every consumer spending and should not buy anything that overprice that stem from popular consumer we should to negate kind of these things. These kind of mass consumption sometimes is kinda volatile and always in unpredictable time of mass product belong to celebrities.

In conclusion. while status and possessions as a measure of popular consumer are effectively to ordinary people, but the behavior of ordinary people should to show our sphere on Products and consumption . Moreover operator should be integrity and credibly to consumer for protect fraudulent or incoherently in production