Today's low-cost airlines are able to offer fast and cheap travel. However, some people believe this is at a cost to the planet. Suggest ways that governments and individuals could tackle the environmental impact of low-cost flights.

Nowadays, inexpensive airline tickets allow people to fly quickly and reasonably. Nevertheless, this is considered to be detrimental to our planet. In order to solve this problem, the state can address the quality of aircraft, and residents, in turn, can reduce flights, replacing their needs with more eco-friendly options.

To begin with, low-cost air tickets are a sign of low quality aircraft. Such airliners can spend a huge amount of fuel over a brief distance, which subsequently significantly pollutes the atmosphere. To tackle this issue, the government could eliminate the use of poor-condition airplanes, replacing them with high-quality equipment. If this is not achievable, then some laws and regulations can be made that will force the airline companies to replace the decrepit parts in the aircraft with advanced ones, which can later reduce fuel consumption. therefore, The above-mentioned wherewithal could reduce harm to the environment at the federation level.

Another point would be that low-priced and swift flights are very acceptable for individuals, however, it is worth realizing how much they affect the same air that people breathe. Compared to other transport, waste from airplanes certainly ends up in the atmosphere. Although, it is not possible to stop flying, at least humanity might reduce them, consistently by traveling by car or train. For instance, human beings can spend holidays in their homeland, traveling by car, without flying to other countries and causing harm to the environment. thus, Conscious attitude of community could diminish air deterioration.

In custody, the pollution caused by low-cost airline tickets is truly devastating. Both the government and residents should apprehend the global scale of the problem and take the above-mentioned measures to improve the state of our nature.