Too much emphasis is given to education on the young. More government money should be spent on the free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a common belief that people who believe their opinions regarding education have a viral role in the young generation. However, some argue that the government should allocate more financial resources to free-time activities for them. In my opinion, both views have more benefit, I agree with both statements.

Firstly, the education system is an important and dispensable factor that contributes to the future of youngster. In fact, schooling plays a fundamental role in gain young children with essential knowledge and skills to succeed in life that support their personal development, open more future opportunities, and the understanding of society. For example, students from European universities are the clearest proof that their system is carefully invested to ensure the quality of young after graduation. In addition to learning, they have a chance to practice with a big company. This helps them improve the basic skills they need when working anywhere such as presentation, communication, teamwork,… that support work and increase employment opportunities and earning potential.

On the other hand, providing funding for free-time activity for the young public is also essential to promoting their holistic growth and well-rounded development. Engaging in leisure activities such as sports, music, arts,.. can enhance their creativity, social skills and create a more relaxed mind after stressful classes and competitive environment. Thus, this will assist improve both physical and mental health. For instance, adding physical education classes during study time helps students have time to strengthen body and relax mind.

In conclusion, both education and extracurricular activity bring more value to the growth of individuals who are not only academically proficient but also socially , physically and mentally active.