Traffic congestion and housing problems in large cities could be solved by moving large industries and factories and their employees to the rural areas. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Traffic, as weel as accomodation problems, are the most common problem, especially in major cities. Thus, the government’s management is necessalythings to do. Some people believe that moving huge industries and thair workforces to countryside will decreas these issues. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be discussed in detail.

To begin with, I strongly believe that every town have the limitation of population. Therefore, over population issue is founded in many largecities should be solved by decreasing the population. Declination of people cause the lower housing’s demand, so the price of accommodation falls accordingly which is more affordable price. People is to have more space for living such as living area, workspace, excercising area and library due to the ratio of the individual’s space is increased by decreasing divisor. For example, Thailand, many large industries are moved to Prachinburi which is larger land and less cost of living than Bangkok recently.

Additionally, lower using vehicle could solve thetraffic issues which are combinded with accident, traffic jam and broken road. Especially, in major cities many workforces usually use personal car to go to their factories. This maylead to heavy traffic jam or terrible accident sometimes. Moreover, all-time resorce transportations that always use heavy lorries can drop the road’s lifetime. In Bangkok Thailand, it has the same problems and also includes inadequate road problem, hence the government declares the policy for motivating about displacing to another less town as Ratchaburi.

In summary, Decreasing the over population by displacing the large factories and their labours can solve the housing and traffic issues and is to make life better in future