Unless fast food and ready-made are banned, traditional methods of cooking will soon be lost. To what extent do you agree.

Recently, fast food and ready-made meals have become more popular and less people are cooking home-mede dishes compared to what they use to, and some people fear thet traditional methods of cooking will be lost and think pre-made meals should be band. To this statment, I don’t nessesaraly agree.

In todays sosiety, fast food and ready-made foods are cheep and easy. For some people, cooking every meal can be hard, due to hectic sceduals. In these cases pre-made meals can be convinient and not too expencive. But this can leed to the increase in consumption of food that is not traditional to our country, and a reasult lead to losing traditional cooking methods and foods.

On the other hand, ready-made meals can halp us incloude traditional meals in our dayly lives. For example, Kimchi is a traditional food that is made using traditional methods of fermenting verius vegitables. It takes time to make and even tho many people still make it themselfs, more people buy it at the store. This is a good example of ready-made and home-made coexisting.

In conclusion, fast food and ready-made food has become more comen amung the years and is benifitial to our lifes. Altho many people are cooking less traditional meald at home, I believe that they can coexist and that banning fast food and ready-made foods are not the answer to preservint traditional cooking methods.