We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Nowadays, many people believe that there are problems with terms of control and security on internet, also it’s hazardous to write a lot information about yourself. However, most people can find benefits from new technologies. This essay will discuss both views and explain why balanced approach is more beneficial.

On the one hand, our world is improving day by day and creaters making a lot of as beneficial as suspicious technologies. In these 10 years scientists create AI. It have many benefits but also some threats. In social media you can find viral videos that shows robots with AI. They understand each other and can do some limited actions. Even when people are not controlling them they can say strange things. The threat is that in the future people may cannot control them cause they can improve without help of people. Moreover, violences in the internet are getting more. Scammers pester to people on social media and get their own informations. With them they can use it against to users. For decrease it, people mustn’t believe to all messages and calls that looks suspicious. Also important to not post everything from your life to media, cause it can attract bad people.

On the other hand, we can see enough benefits from new technologies. First of all it has made communication faster and easier. People from different parts of world can easily have connect with each other. Not only communication but also medical helps could be provided with them. There are new methods machines to searching different new diseases. Medical devices and AI systems help doctors diagnose diseases. Also AI can help people with all ages. For instance, AI can complete tasks much faster and more accurately than humans.

In conclusion, even both sides have advantages and disadvantages all technologies and threats from them should be learned balanced. Because it has different affects on different ways.