What are one or two words that describe you best and why?

I would describe myself as “Curious and Energetic”. My these characteristic qualities help me to gain new experiences, meet new people, and acquire new informations, and knowledge.

When I was nine years old, I began learning English language. Learning to play the piano and singing in a choir, at the age of nine, I was fully delved into the world of music. My interest for music pushed me to explore new instruments, and I chose to play saxophone.

While learning Italian and Spanish, speaking in Russian, Turkmen, English and Turkish, my insatiable curiosity was not satisfied with these languages, so I embarked on the study of French by taking courses.

My curiosity, combined with my abundant energy, encourages me to learn, grow, and innovate. As a hyperactive girl, I take great pride in my voluntary work with organizations, including Red Crescent, Go Viral, EU4Turkmenistan, Yash Tebigatchy, Technovation Girls and Google Developer Group. Although each organization does not have the same goals, even then a volunteer, because my curiosity inspires me to seek out opportunities, to make a difference, and my energy helps me to make them happen.

I am sure that my curiosity and energy will enable me to make an important contribution to the Tech Girls program. I am eager to engage with my peers, and to create a positive impact on the world.