What are one or two words that describe you best and why?

I would describe myself as curious and energetic. My characteristic qualities help me to gain new experiences, meet new people, and acquire new information and knowledge.

Learning English language, I commenced at the age of nine. Through musical lessons, I delve into music art. My interest in music pushed me to explore new instruments, and I chose to play saxophone.

While learning Italian and Spanish, and speaking Russian, Turkmen, English, and Turkish, my insatiable curiosity was not satisfied with these languages, so I embarked on the study of French by taking courses.

My curiosity, combined with my abundant energy, encourages me to learn, grow, and innovate. As a hyperactive girl, I take great pride in my voluntary work with organizations, including the Red Crescent, Go Viral, EU4Turkmenistan, Yash Tebigatchy, Technovation Girls and the Google Developer Group. Although each organization does not have the same goals, I remain a volunteer because my curiosity inspires me to seek out opportunities to make a difference, and my energy helps me to make them happen.

I am sure that my curiosity and energy will enable me to make an important contribution to the Tech Girls program. I am eager to engage with my peers and to create a positive impact on the world.