What are one or two words that describe you best and why?

If I had to choose two words to describe myself, I would say “Curious and Energetic” this qualities help me it is gain new experiences, to meet new people, to get new information, and knowledge.

As a nine years old girl, I embarked on my English language journey. At eleven, I immersed myself in the world of music, by learning to play the piano and sing in a choir. Driven, by my interest, I enlarged my musical horizon, by learning the saxophone.

While learning Italian and Spanish, speaking in Russian, Turkmen, English and Turkish, my insatiable curiosity was not satisfied with these languages, so I start learning French by going courses.

My curiosity, combined with my full energy, encourages me to learn, grow, and innovate. As a hyperactive girl, I’m proud to say that I’m volunteer of Red Crescent, Go Viral, EU4Turkmenistan, Yash Tebigatchy, Technovation Girls and Google Developer Group. This organizations don’t have the same goals, even then I am volunteer, because my curiosity inspires me to seek out opportunities, to make a difference, and my energy helps me to make them happen.

I’m so sure that my curiosity and energy will enabled me to make a important contribution to the Tech Girls program. I’m fascinated to learn somethings from my peers, and to create a positive impacts on the world.