What are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Working has a lot of stress. However, nearly 1 in 5 people in the world are worry and dissatisfied with the freedom to live on the own, waking up without an alarm clock.In fact, early retirement- the decision to stopping the job before the age of 60 has become a matter of contention.People’s opinions greatly diverge over the advantages and disadvantages regarding this issue, which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, the two main advantages of retiring early are the increase in quality for health and living. The first noticeable merit of this is that people can improve their physical and mental well-being. Specifically, without going to work, they can avoid pressure and conflict in job environment as well as have flexible and healthy lifestyle like enough sleep, better diet and relaxed mind. Another pronounced benefit is more time to enjoy life. This can be exemplified by spending more useful time with loved people, pursuing favourite hobbies and experiencing new things that they lacked time to do because of working schedules.

On the other hand, early retirement also entails some major disadvantages relevant to financial and motivation.One note-worthy downside is rising financial pressure on themself and their families. To be more specific, their family will lose one source of income so they must work more to take responsibility and give the best condition for all family members. Besides, it is obvious that they can gradually lose daily purpose. One telling example is the emptiness and boredom when there are no deadlines or burden that retirees have to complete in time.

In conclusion, early retirement brings both advantages and disadvantages. Notwithstanding certain merits, I hold a conviction that this matter is generally negative.