What are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays work is becoming more diverse and has different opportunities for workers. A part of people build their career in offices, and some of them prefers to do in at home.

No doubt that there are a lot of benefits when you are working at home. For example, you can regulate your day schedule without considering other people’s opinions. It can helps to pursue a hobby, spend time with your friends and family, allocate time to your health. Also, one big advantage of freelance that you do not need to spends hours in rush-hour traffic, consequently there is no necessity to wake up earlier for getting up to the job. Secondly, you can work at home for any foreign company. It helps to broaden the mind.

Obviously, it can also distract nervous system. People who have made the decision to work from home should to observe strict discipline and separate home environment from work life. For instance, if you work all your free time, do not meeting with friends or any other activity, you may have great problems with your health. Also one of the most appreciable problems with working at home is that not everyone can regulate their focuse on work-plans. Clearly, freelancers need to be responsible and accurate with their daily routine.

In conclusion, there are both positive and negative sides of this way of working. Despite the fact that working at home can be crucial for home environment, many people still choose not working at offices. Personally, I would like to prefer working at home, because It is hard for me to do same things every day.