What are the main problems associated with using social media platforms?

Despite all the good aspects of the social media like and all their advantages. They associate many problems for the users. The principal problem is introduced in fake accounts. Therefore, Obligated identification should be demanded for each user accross the world.

Although the plenty of social media problems, The most important one Is the fake accounts, Which is underrated in the discusses. conversaly, It presents lots of bad consequences on us, Starting with the scams, Te violence, the Threat of the others, And spreading fake news. For instance, A FACEBOOK user has a fake account can threaten the children without any fear from the authority. Why, Because the child does not know anything about him, nor his name, nor his face. being unable then to defend on himself.

A step from this social meadia companies and owners should be taken, Strat requiring an identification card for each user and acount is the best solution, That makes the users are known, Then enable taking a forward step againts any threator or bad user, Therefore avoid the misleading. Then those platforme Is to be safe for us.

To sum up, Regarding all the risks that social media platforms bring, Identification Is the most effecient method to suspend them.