What are the pros and cons for children of watching television?

Nowadays people have a tendency to watch television all over the world for many people it bring opportunities to increase their knowledge.By constrats another argue that children spend their time to watch television.Therefore I will discuss both the benefit and disadvantages Which will be explained in the below essay.

Let’s begin to look at the advantages watching TV for children. They get knowledge about new things as well as they watch programs with related to their syllabus.For instance children can be attracted towards technology.They can finish their schoolwork or homework easily with the help of program related to their study. Secondly children remember drawing or colorful things easily.Children learn interesting things easily or happily . For example children cannot learn forcefully.If they learn they cannot remember easily If we use television to domanstrate their lesson including poem after that stories they can save that image in their long term memory.

Turning to the another side of argument watching TV for children main disadvantage is that they have eye problems because of engaging in more screen time.for instance many children have infected their eyes in young age to because of watching tv. This habit may increase many health problems due to the lack of exercise.For example if they spend their more time in watching tv they forgot to play outdoors’s games .If they donot move whole day there will not be good blood circulation in their body this seems critical subject.

In conclusion watching tv is meritable if we have distributed time for each sector and watching tv also cause of major health problems when we spend our much time in television .