What is the advantages and disadvantage of studying abroad

Do you have some experience that you study abroad. Studying abroad is to study in another country, not in your country. I think Studying abroad has many advantages and disadvantages.

First, let’s talk about advantages. If you study abroad, you will be able to get many other things. In my case. I’m Studying English in Philipines now. I want to learn more how to speak in English, So I came here I can know Philipines’ culture or their life style, not only English. It’s very interesting to me. Like this, you can get your English ability as well as other countries own culture

Second, how about disadvantages? Before I Came here, I didn’t know well about disadvantages if I Study abroad. But now, I know it quite well. One of the disadvantages is that I miss my family and our food. It is my first time to stay for frem my family, especially parents. I realize that living with parents is really safe and it makes me feel comfortable. And, in philipines, there is a lot of interesting food so I always eat delicious. But, I want to eat dishes so much which my mother makes.

These are advantages and disadvantages that I think about studying abroad. I’m experiencing thus first time in my life, it is so fun. Do you want to try this? Although it has some disadvantages, I recommend it to you. I’m sure you can learn about life and it could be a good chance to improve yourself.