When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and Include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Certain individuals believe that first sight impression gives best opinion about a person. This essay will discuss both these views and, in my opinion, we are not able to judge the character of the person at the first time we met him/her.

Every individual wants to impress others, so they always shown some polished manners in their behaviours such as caring, respecting elders and showing extreme patience to others. Furthermore, some people like actors by watching their movies because of the role they played in that movie. These kinds of people believe that the role those who have played in the film are the actual characters of the artist. Perhaps this not the truth, in their real life they have entirely different characters.

On the other hand some people believe that at first sight, they can judge the character of a person and they started liking them. To an extend these may be true. Only few of the human can be stable in their character throughout the life. Innocent people always maintain the same conduct till the end.

To conclude, meeting a man at first time, we are not able to decide that, what kind of a person was he. The disadvantages are negligible compared as compared to advantages.