While many families are keeping pets at home, some people fear that pets can harm children. What threats can pets cause to children? How to minimize those threats?

Notwithstanding the fact that many families own pets, some individuals worry that they could hurt kids. My essay will thoroughly analyze some major causes and propose feasible solutions to the issue.

There are two main contributors to children can be endangered by pets. First, these kinds of pets could physically harm kids. It could be risky if parents let their child raise a raccoon, snake, fox or bobcat as a pet because they are wild animals and are frequently unpredictable. Additionally, friendly dogs and cats may carry viruses that infect young people and cause serious illnesses.

Two pracitical remedies are suggested to alleviated the situation. To begin with, parents need to maintain a pet cage or give out preventative measures which to protected and safe their kids from rabies of animals. It can be done by creating the habit of washing their hands after playing with dogs for children and training their pets to respect its owners. Besides, parents could teach kids to settle unusual emotions of pets when it occur. As a consequence, these remedies not only protect the children but also alleviating awareness of using safety measures and enhancing problem-solving skills in children further teaching pets to act appropriately.

In conclusion, own a pet can be attributed to physical damning and illness occuring. There are number of ways, including having protections and precautions, and also teaching measures.