While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

Some individuals think that global nature dilemmas should be solved by communication between different countries rather than domestically. This essay agrees that all nations should solve global problems at the international level. Firstly, working together can significantly increase the effectiveness of work and secondly, it helps to generate new methods of solution.

To begin with, some global environmental problems, such as global warming and pollution, still are not solved today. If all countries work together to prevent future catastrophes, it will be more effective and faster compared to dealing alone. Moreover, we have enough gadgets that can help us deal with these dilemmas. For example, the European Union is a small group of countries that support each other to solve some environmental problems by sharing new and unique technologies. As a result, these countries have higher life expectancy thanks to clean and safe places.

Working together may take quite some time to solve issues of nature and during these periods, countries can create a strong science alliance through collective action. In addition, saving the environment means using several unique techniques and gadgets and it is profitable for every nation to share knowledge, technologies, and advanced scientists. It can create new and more effective methods of solution by sharing ideas and knowledge. As a result, this is not only beneficial for the environment, it is also beneficial for countries that will participate in this alliance.

To sum up, global nature problems have to be solved by communicating with nations. Collective working is more effective than domestically and helps to create new ways of solutions by communicating with each other.