While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Throughout past few decades, technology has reached its peak of improvement on all aspects, providing a number of resources for people, and one of these are well known mobile phones. Despite the seemly long list of features a person may expect after purchasing their new gadget, they could encounter a number substantial obstacles. The goal of this essay would be to explain that even benefits could negatively impact on person and tell that it is important to keep your composure and balance out your usage of new technologies.

For starters, it is necessary to evaluate some of the most common types of benefits person acquires to later on define issues. One of them is simplification of our daily tasks. By “simplification”, it defines that a lot of normal activities on weekly routine could be accomplished through less tensive and easier way, like, for this instance, purchasing groceries. Nowadays it could be done through just tapping few buttons on a smartphone, and voila – it will be delivered by a particular address. It is completely agreeable that it does indeed work very well and in some cases does a “life saving” function, but some would abuse this feature because of plain laziness. Furthermore, it has been mentioned before that brand new manufactures lend a list of features, including something as basic as functionalities for entertainment, and it provides video games, social networks, movies, music and a lot more, but unfortunately, some may grow addicted to these things. One way another, two of these problems share singular result – a chance of growing physically obese and leave long lasting effect on person’s mental health.

Most simple solution that would be sufficient in this circumstance is up-keeping your composure. It is really important to balance out how much time would you invest on visiting virtual environment and still live a full and real life. It may be hard for some people that are already in certain stages of phone addiction, but as it is known, you’re the only one who is responsible for yourself, so all it takes is a portion of proper discipline and motivation, as well as proper acknowledgment of aforementioned flaws.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed the topic on more complex level, evaluating features from new technologies and that they could apparently overturn to evident problems, but ultimately, main solution would be to remain your composure and strong will.