With the growing population in cities, many people are living in small homes that do not have outdoor spaces. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is commonly true that people live in cities have no free space according to the growing of population. While there are some advantages of this trend, I believe that there are many bad effects of this trend.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of living with no outdoor areas. First of all, governments can build more houses if the number of small homes is more than other type of houses. For example, with the 1000 square feets of land, governments can build 100 small houses instead of building 50 larger houses. Then there are more houses for residents because finding a house in they city is really hard. In addition, small houses usually have cheaper price than renting a large houses. Those kind of houses are mainly for young people who have a little amount of money and people who have the small amount of income money. They will have a house for living and they still have money for other things.

On the other hand, I believe that the disadvantageous bring many bad effects for people living in homes with no outdoor areas. Firstly, living in small houses damages the residents both physical health and mental health, especially kids. Kids grow up with no balcony, playground may have the lack of memorable memories in their childhood. Adults live in the small space houses may have bad moderates with their partner and children, such as angry.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages with people following this trend, people live in small space homes can damage their feelings