With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging such areas?

It is obvious that the necessity of fuels is huge in current period. Due to that people are looking for remote areas for crude extraction but some people argue that we cannot damage the natural ecosystem for such greedy activities. This essay will be on pros and cons of this situation.

On the one hand, the demand for natural resources is expanding rapidly as it became the key element for transport. As we require more of these elements in our day-to-day routine ,the amount of production will decrease constantly. For example, due to shortage of fuel the prices will touch the benchmark and people cannot afford them with high amount . This forced the contractors to explore more uncovered regions for minerals. Furthermore, generating more resources will raise the economy and can also export them to other nations.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages on damaging the natural habitat. Actually, for acquiring more profits we are vanishing the greenery of the environment. By constructing more mining factories and deforestation we are increasing many greenhouse gases in the atmosphere. Eventually, these poisonous chemicals will spread all over and make more damage to our ecosystem .For instance, if we neglect the present circumstances then there could be hardly a few flora and fauna left for our upcoming generations.

In conclusion, although there are few noteworthy advantages but it cannot outweighs the drawbacks. I strongly believe that making use of the natural property should be controlled .As every producer must have few restrictions and barriers in mining uncovered regions.