With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, due to expeditious improvement of cutting-edge technology, most folks have awared that the disappearance of traditional occupations. From my perspective, I absolutely agree with this scare because of some compelling reasons

To begin with, although the technology has remarkably rubbered lots of old jobs, a number of these unfortunate situations won’t the proof to persuade the citizens stop investing in modern machine’s development because the charges which technology has saved enormous. This investment can extremely lead to the reduction of traditional ocuppations, result in the replacement from technology. For example, grabs is an app that customers can order food, trip, by just using smartphone, it’s convenient enough to create the enormous disappearance of traditional delivery man or woman.

Secondly, technology devices are much more useful than humans in working any kinds of job because their high accuracy, stamina and expeditious completement. This enormously big advantages can lead to the popularization of modern machines instead of investing more employees, result in the replacement for traditional labors. For instance, AI which means artificial intelligence like Chat GPT, google assistant, Siri, etc is too developed for workers to compete

In conclusion, the use of modern machines obviously go on increasing in the companies, factories. In spite of its robbery, we can’t deny variously modern device’s benefits. Therefore, while this development still remarkably is limited by some sides such as, needs of humans to operate, control, lacks of emotions, the society may be hard-working in improving the knowledge, skillfulness if the labors don’t intend to lose their jobs