With the rise of e-book comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, the issue of e-books and paper books has become a topic of debate, with some believing that traditional books will be alternatives to technology while others discourage it. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the subject and be supported by relevant examples.

Firstly, reading soft books helps to environment by reducing the trees to make paper, thereby protecting the natural resources. Moreover, digital books can be stored in compact and portable devices, allowing users to carry hundreds of books with them anywhere without the need for physical Space. For instance, a survey conducted by Rew Research Center in 2019 indicated, that over 28% of adults in America chose soft

books, which are more convenient.

On the other hand, the e-book has a negative vision. After a long time looking at the screen might lead to vision problems such as burned eyes. Furthermore, a study from Quen Mary University found that extended use of e-books can & might have musculoskeletal issues about wrist strain and poor posture, contributing to back and neck pain.

In conclusion, while electronic books allow for greater protection ecosystem, they also widen health problems. Therefore it is essential to balance merits and drawbacks. chấm điểm cho bài writing ielts