With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly adopting asynchronous communication methods (e.g., email, messaging apps) over face-to-face meetings. Do the benefits of this shift in work communication styles outweigh the drawbacks for team cohesion and innovation?

Nowadays, technologies and contemporary devices raised considerably. That is connected with the rise of remote work and modern asynchronous communication methods.

In my opinion, benefits of this shift in work communication styles outweigh drawbacks due to innovative ways of conversations between workers and employers. I assume there is a significant number of benefits such as communication by email, messages or even business calls. The first measure benefit is that people can work from the distinct spot of the country or world. It is really useful and incredible for employers because they can begin their business and seek workers from different cities online. Absolutely, it works for workers in the same way because they seek the new job too. It seems like exchange between people for their goals.

The second main benefit is that the people can be in touch in the any period of the life, they might enjoy their life fully. However, there are some drawbacks about this communication method. Sometimes people forget time or are confused in the some tasks. Moreover, they become more insociable, staying at home during whole day and not speaking with anyone.

Currently, companies are increasingly adopting asynchronous communication methods because it is faster than face-to-face meetings. But is it relevant for a future generation and for sufficient companionships between people? I believe that it is a beginning of the changing world in general in the shape of devices and new technologies like for several communities and for global society about communications between them