With the rise of social media, people are increasingly sharing personal information online. What are the potential risks and benefits of this behavior? Do you think social media companies should be responsible for protecting users' privacy?

Nowadays, people are increasingly share personal information online has become important issue in many countries. There are several causes of this phenomenon, and some people believe that issue has a benefits, on the other hand, some people believe that issue has risks more than the benefits. Both of these points will be elaborate on further.

Firstly, I woul like to elaborate rise of social media to give you some background information. Recently, almost people to be user of social media, such as Instagram, Tiktok, Facebook, and Twitter. But, in my perspective there are two types of user social media. First is a conten creator and the second is non conten creator. They share everything that will be attract to viewers, such as daily routine, tutorials make up, sport activity, and the others. Conten creator will be upload the conten regularly and non conten creator will be upload the conten when they want.

Secondly, I would like to determine the benefits of this phenomenon. There are many of conten creator that succesed from social media, they get a much money from their account and sometimes from endorsment. On the other hand, non conten creator cannot get a money from their conten, they are just feeling happy.

Thirdly, I would like to express the risks of this matter. Sometimes, users on social media ignore somethink that crucial and private. For example they share adress where they work or life. It is hazardous, because maybe it to be reasons from theft or robbery. Furthermore, if they share a number telephone, it is the most risks for recent. Because you will be terrorized from telephone or will be duped and then your money that in M-Banking will be loose.

In conclusion, the risks of these matter outweigh than the benefits, because is not people would be conten creator but all people might to get the bad impact from social media.