With the rise of social media, people are increasingly sharing personal information online. What are the potential risks and benefits of this behavior? Do you think social media companies should be responsible for protecting users' privacy?

Nowadays people have a big addiction with social media.They are not afraid of sharing their private information but it will become a major issue in the future.

To begin with, human’s deeper fall in the online community because people don’t have a time to meeting with friends and relatives. So, the online application have more opportunity to communicating in people and it is becoming popular with young people who don’t have a friend or could have a problem with chatting in real life. Even , people can date in social media and it helps them to meet their couple.

On the other hand, there have been many problems and cyberattacks in social media because people are being damaged with personal information. Moreover in the online community have many hackers and offenders who can deceive their personal date. Also , they are able to bring a credit card in your bank account and have a crime like white-collar crime and cybercrime. It will be suffer in our life and environment. Therefore, we need measures to solve this issues and prepared for this occasion.For example applications must been more privacy and check their postcode to link them in email.

In conclusion , people need to care about in social media and their safety because it play crucial role in daily life. Everything connected in social communication and in the future our life has been becoming in digital era.