With the rise of social media, people are increasingly sharing personal information online. What are the potential risks and benefits of this behavior? Do you think social media companies should be responsible for protecting users' privacy?

In the recen year, using of sociel media are significently increase and people started share data on the internet. There are drawbacks and effisient sides for behavior such as face conflicts with users personality but, gain new insights. From my perspective, social media componies be attention and protect influencers privacy.

First of all, sharing personal information in online is risky due to attack the users by scared. As, many people aware of all data which social media users. After that, people can be lose their reputation and even stop earning. For instens, people who have enemy and they show forcing by users’ personal information. Nevertheless, there are some benefitial effects such as broden experiens about internet and even find new friends by matching their behavior. Sharing personal information may interest other people and users can earn money.

On the other hand, social media companies shoud be protect users’ of social media. Because, if they could not save users information, people stop using internet and it can damage platforms and degrees level. As a result, countries suffer from economic growth.

To sum up, while using social media by sharing personal identity has both advantage and disadvantage causes such as aware of many things but undergone difficulte events. Personally, users and social media companies should be careful.