Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

While the community is divided into two genders such as female and male,they tend to have their own drawbacks,simultaneously,advantages as well.Whereas I agree that it’s smart to separate workforces into several groups by nature,including intellectual, physically powerful and mentally talented people,on the other side,I believe that there might be some exceptions because of some genetic and hormonal mutation.

First and foremost, jobs that require intellect are more likely to have both genders work at the same time. In fact, both sexes biologically have almost the same intellectual power,which lets them be both productive at their workplaces.For example, Women are able to work as efficiently as men,where it’s only necessary to have appropriate and enough knowledge but not specific natural talents.For instance,as professionals like bank accounters, managers and so on.

Secondly, in some spheres,people are to have more physical power,and neither intellect nor mentality.As a matter of fact,females tend to be less powerful rather than men,so jobs are similar to working at mines and as carriers of goods at shops or at any other places are not for weak gender. However, it is known that there might be some hormonal changes in an organism that makes female to be more powerful and men to be less powerful.As a result, It can be seen that society is inclined to change their genders by feeling themselves not satisfied by their beings.As an exception,these kinds are to be able to perform as the opposite gender. In addition to this, there are some jobs where it is unsurmountable to perform appropriately without mental advantages,same as lawyers,teachers and etc.Indeed,they must be unflappable and patient because they make subjective decisions,which are required to be decided surely and quietly because that can lead to destroying people’s lives. Moreover, being patient makes good tutors and teachers.As a fact,in order to bring up and nurture children who can be sometimes aggressive,backward and overactive.

In conclusion,humanity by its exterior,contemporaneously, has weaknesses and strengths,meanwhile,all factors mentioned above show that we must divide specific works individually by their talents,but even so at the time it is better to notice some exceptions as well.