Write a 250-word essay for the topic: More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

There is no doubt that soft drinks are being more useable day-by-day. and it also have several reasons that make people more addicted to sweet energy drinlks. however, it also have reequire solutions that can be implemented to reduce it.

The prefrence of sweet drinks increases as the time passes because ofthr addiction with sweet shugar , and the fastest and quick response from brain that creates pleasentable feel. moreover when people drink something which is he addicted for gives the source to be happy and felt fresh. Additionally The last but not the least reason of this craving is that how more widespread of this soft drinks like tea coffee coca cola and all these. Although these are also becoming more pouplar because of number of adds in every telivision programs to increases its fame among peoples.

We could also take some measures to reduce this addiction of people to soft drinks, as it is very harmful to our health and shugar can also increase fat and acne to our skin. we can prevent this issue by require some important awareness to people and applied some rules for this organisation that makes softdrinks and shuggar based drinks. similarly, if we can increase some textation on these equipments and drinks by this it might be possible that lessen the use of these drinks and also by organising the nutrition education program for healtth protection and it could be aware the people of its harmful impacts on our health.

In conclusion, there is many reasons can be given for that soft drinks can be more liked by people and also many solution to implent them by reduce it.